We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Johnny's Auto Service
626-966-5212
239 E San Bernardino Rd Unit A
Covina, CA 91723
34.090557 -117.886654
http://johnnys.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
68 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Luis 10/13/2016
  Robert 09/22/2016
Great prices, nice people, fast service and fantastic customer service and awesome results!!! Thank you Johnny's for keeping our fleet of vans going!
  Linda 09/22/2016
The best service you will ever receive.
  Mason 09/15/2016
Johnny's staff have been wonderful and friendly. I love being able to get quotes and diagnoses via texting. they were able to discover mysterious small leaks and intermittent shorts which had been bugging me for months. Recently, they correctly diagnosed a wobble at high speeds to a deteriorated tire wall. (who would have guessed?) Very impressed with their work. thanks
  Vera 09/15/2016
well we just spent a thousand dollars and the car still stalls out ! don't think we are going there anymore always have to return !
  Leonard 08/05/2016
another great experience at johnnys
  Leonard 07/29/2016
as always a great experience.
  Mason 07/29/2016
Great service. Competent diagnostic ability. Friendly. I like the online/phone texting of repair quotes.
  John 07/28/2016
  Margaret 07/28/2016
  Luis 07/28/2016
Great service. Always perform what is needed, you can trust johnnys auto.
  Jose 07/14/2016
Johnny's always provides high quality service at an honest price! Always great results!
  Helen 07/14/2016
  John 07/07/2016
  Linda 05/27/2016
I'm a loyal customer for life. They are the absolute best shop in all areas. Honesty, reliability, service...the list goes on and on. I can definitely recommend them to anyone looking for car service or repair.
  Cindy 05/19/2016
Johnny's Auto team goes above and beyond. They always have s great attitude and are willing to answer any questions. I've been coming here for years. Their outstanding customer service keeps me coming back.
  Michael 04/28/2016
Always a great place and great folks too! They take care of all of our cars. Very thorough, honest and prompt at getting us back on the road.asap!
  Helen 04/14/2016
  Luis 03/31/2016
Awesome. Service.
  Heather 03/17/2016
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
626-966-5212
near by local auto car shop
239 E San Bernardino Rd Unit A
Covina, CA 91723
  • shop photo
  • shop photo