We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Johnny's Auto Service
626-966-5212
239 E San Bernardino Rd Unit A
Covina, CA 91723
34.090557 -117.886654
http://johnnys.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
78 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Margaret 07/28/2016
  Luis 07/28/2016
Great service. Always perform what is needed, you can trust johnnys auto.
  Jose 07/14/2016
Johnny's always provides high quality service at an honest price! Always great results!
  Helen 07/14/2016
  John 07/07/2016
  Linda 05/27/2016
I'm a loyal customer for life. They are the absolute best shop in all areas. Honesty, reliability, service...the list goes on and on. I can definitely recommend them to anyone looking for car service or repair.
  Cindy 05/19/2016
Johnny's Auto team goes above and beyond. They always have s great attitude and are willing to answer any questions. I've been coming here for years. Their outstanding customer service keeps me coming back.
  Michael 04/28/2016
Always a great place and great folks too! They take care of all of our cars. Very thorough, honest and prompt at getting us back on the road.asap!
  Helen 04/14/2016
  Luis 03/31/2016
Awesome. Service.
  Heather 03/17/2016
  Loretta 03/17/2016
Johnny'a auto takes very Good care of my car, they are the best
  Herman 03/17/2016
Thank You for all of the maintenance on my vehicles you do a great job!
  Shannon 02/18/2016
The folks at Johnny's were professional and very nice. They dropped me off and picked me up at home. I would definetly go back
  Marilyn 02/18/2016
These folks are competent, knowledgeable and honest. My wife and I have been going to Johnny's for years and have NEVER had a problem. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
  Stephen 02/11/2016
Awesome shop, we will be bringing all our cars. :)
  Luis 01/28/2016
  Luis 01/28/2016
  Michael 01/14/2016
Outstanding service and attention to details. Honest and friendly folks. Great job giving you the information on what you need and what you don't need.
  Susan 01/07/2016
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
626-966-5212
near by local auto car shop
239 E San Bernardino Rd Unit A
Covina, CA 91723
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo