We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Johnny's Auto Service
626-966-5212
239 E San Bernardino Rd Unit A
Covina, CA 91723
34.090557 -117.886654
http://johnnys.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
68 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Loretta 03/17/2016
Johnny'a auto takes very Good care of my car, they are the best
  Herman 03/17/2016
Thank You for all of the maintenance on my vehicles you do a great job!
  Shannon 02/18/2016
The folks at Johnny's were professional and very nice. They dropped me off and picked me up at home. I would definetly go back
  Marilyn 02/18/2016
These folks are competent, knowledgeable and honest. My wife and I have been going to Johnny's for years and have NEVER had a problem. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
  Stacy 02/11/2016
Excellent Service with the Honesty to go along with it!
  Stephen 02/11/2016
Awesome shop, we will be bringing all our cars. :)
  Luis 01/28/2016
  Luis 01/28/2016
  Michael 01/14/2016
Outstanding service and attention to details. Honest and friendly folks. Great job giving you the information on what you need and what you don't need.
  Susan 01/07/2016
  Ronald 01/02/2016
Johnny's Auto Service was quick and easy. All I needed was a smog check for my 2008 Nissan. From beginning to finish, the wait time was minimal and I even saved a few bucks with the AAA discount. Thank you!
  Richard 12/26/2015
Great service. Staff very professional, but in a relaxed atmosphere.
  Dennis 12/24/2015
5
  Tom 12/13/2015
I take my cars to Johnny's. I trust them and they do a good job. I would definitely recommend them to any friend.
  Mason 12/11/2015
So far, so good. It has been one week and my air conditioner is still working! I really liked the text-message quote for repair, and the text-message updates on status of repair work. They came with pictures so I could see what was being worked on. Courteous staff. Kudos
  John 12/10/2015
From the service writer to the ride home in the yellow submarine you'll know what I mean if you go there and get a ride home or picked up to be able to pay for it over the phone and have my wife pick it up overall very honest trustworthy and professional business I would definitely recommend it to others
  Robert 12/03/2015
Awesome staff, and great service every time I've taken my vehicles there.
  Alma 12/03/2015
The best of the best! Thank you for always doing a great job!
  Pat 11/18/2015
I was having electrical issues with my '60 T-bird and was not sure if I could find anybody competent who knew about generators. When I called I was told, "Bring it in..." There must have been an old car expert on the staff because not only was my issue handled with a new regulator, but in all my 70 years I had never rec'd such a complete education on the differences between generators and alternators. A question below asks if I would recommend a friend?...I already have!
  Kenneth 11/05/2015
The service is 110%, could not ask for a better job.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
626-966-5212
near by local auto car shop
239 E San Bernardino Rd Unit A
Covina, CA 91723
  • shop photo
  • shop photo