Johnny's Auto Service
626-966-5212
239 E San Bernardino Rd Unit A
Covina, CA 91723
34.090557 -117.886654
http://johnnys.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
81 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Luis 01/28/2016
  Michael 01/14/2016
Outstanding service and attention to details. Honest and friendly folks. Great job giving you the information on what you need and what you don't need.
  Susan 01/07/2016
  Ronald 01/02/2016
Johnny's Auto Service was quick and easy. All I needed was a smog check for my 2008 Nissan. From beginning to finish, the wait time was minimal and I even saved a few bucks with the AAA discount. Thank you!
  Richard 12/26/2015
Great service. Staff very professional, but in a relaxed atmosphere.
  Dennis 12/24/2015
5
  Tom 12/13/2015
I take my cars to Johnny's. I trust them and they do a good job. I would definitely recommend them to any friend.
  Mason 12/11/2015
So far, so good. It has been one week and my air conditioner is still working! I really liked the text-message quote for repair, and the text-message updates on status of repair work. They came with pictures so I could see what was being worked on. Courteous staff. Kudos
  John 12/10/2015
From the service writer to the ride home in the yellow submarine you'll know what I mean if you go there and get a ride home or picked up to be able to pay for it over the phone and have my wife pick it up overall very honest trustworthy and professional business I would definitely recommend it to others
  Robert 12/03/2015
Awesome staff, and great service every time I've taken my vehicles there.
  Alma 12/03/2015
The best of the best! Thank you for always doing a great job!
  Pat 11/18/2015
I was having electrical issues with my '60 T-bird and was not sure if I could find anybody competent who knew about generators. When I called I was told, "Bring it in..." There must have been an old car expert on the staff because not only was my issue handled with a new regulator, but in all my 70 years I had never rec'd such a complete education on the differences between generators and alternators. A question below asks if I would recommend a friend?...I already have!
  Kenneth 11/05/2015
The service is 110%, could not ask for a better job.
  Asmita 10/15/2015
Great honest quality work. Really great experience.
  Salvador 10/15/2015
Been to a dealership and 2 independent shops in Azusa , Covina. Johnny's Automotive was the only shop who repaired it right the 1st time.....great workmanship,an they stand behind their Warranties! Ask for Adam
  Bonnie 10/04/2015
I give Johnny's Auto Service 5 stars, because I've never dealt with a shop that covers all the bases like they do! No matter what's being done to the car, a detailed analysis is also included showing what needs replacing and how soon plus what it will cost! Also we receive a AAA discount!!
  Vanessa 09/24/2015
Polite, courteous and honest. Couldn't ask for a better place to take my vehicles.
  John 09/17/2015
As always, making service appointments at Johnny's is easy and before any work is completed, the customer is contacted and repair or periodic services are discussed before any work is accomplished on your vehicle.
  Marie 09/13/2015
  Jose 09/10/2015
Always get great service!! Staff has always been very helpful and knowledgable.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page: