Johnny's Auto Service
626-966-5212
239 E San Bernardino Rd Unit A
Covina, CA 91723
34.090557 -117.886654
http://johnnys.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
92 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Carol 07/04/2019
Johnny?s is a great place with a great staff! They were able to diagnose a longtime problem, and the mechanics were able to fix the problem with professionalism!
  Marco 06/13/2019
About a year ago, I take my Kia in for A/C service. An hour goes by and I receive a call from the shop saying that no service is needed; A/C is working just fine, no charge. Now that's the kind of shop I want to do business with. They could have said service was needed and charged me, but they were honest about it. They have won a customer for life with me. Highly recommend them.
  Ralph 04/18/2019
  Bret 02/28/2019
Very professional. Very clean shop. Prices at very fair. I will return for future service.
  Luis 01/31/2019
Great speedy service
  Yolanda 01/21/2019
Professional and great service Perfect diagnoses and fast Both thumbs up
  Gerald 01/18/2019
Great work and terrific attitude. Each mechanic takes the time to discuss what your car needs and answer any questions you have about your car or any other related issue.
  Ray 12/13/2018
  Owen 12/06/2018
Very Professional! Highly Recommended!
  Helen 11/29/2018
  Helen 11/08/2018
  Joann 09/27/2018
We were referred to Johnny?s by anfamily memeber . We have been coming here for a couple years now. They are honest and trust worthy and very reasonably priced and do great work! We won?t go any where else. The staff is always helpful and friendly.
  Luis 09/06/2018
Awesome service. You guys are the best
  Ronald 07/30/2018
Excellent service
  Robert 07/26/2018
We have had our vehicles serviced at Johnny?s for years & will continue to be loyal customers because their honesty, professionalism and work ethic is unmatched.
  Ralph 07/19/2018
  Edward 07/12/2018
  Denise 06/18/2018
Johnny's auto service has friendly staff and a welcoming environment. They were honest with additional work I needed done. Unfortunately because of my personal financial struggles I was unable to get fixed but I did get a oil change with synthetic oil which I found to be reasonably priced compared to other places I had been. I plan on returning to Johnny's for my next oil change
  Luis 06/07/2018
Great service. Awesome crew. Always have trust in what is repaired
  Ernie 05/31/2018
Great work and great service. I would definitely recommend this shop.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page: