Johnny's Auto Service
626-966-5212
239 E San Bernardino Rd Unit A
Covina, CA 91723
34.090557 -117.886654
http://johnnys.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
80 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joann 09/27/2018
We were referred to Johnny?s by anfamily memeber . We have been coming here for a couple years now. They are honest and trust worthy and very reasonably priced and do great work! We won?t go any where else. The staff is always helpful and friendly.
  Luis 09/06/2018
Awesome service. You guys are the best
  Ronald 07/30/2018
Excellent service
  Robert 07/26/2018
We have had our vehicles serviced at Johnny?s for years & will continue to be loyal customers because their honesty, professionalism and work ethic is unmatched.
  Ralph 07/19/2018
  Edward 07/12/2018
  Denise 06/18/2018
Johnny's auto service has friendly staff and a welcoming environment. They were honest with additional work I needed done. Unfortunately because of my personal financial struggles I was unable to get fixed but I did get a oil change with synthetic oil which I found to be reasonably priced compared to other places I had been. I plan on returning to Johnny's for my next oil change
  Luis 06/07/2018
Great service. Awesome crew. Always have trust in what is repaired
  Ernie 05/31/2018
Great work and great service. I would definitely recommend this shop.
  Helen 05/17/2018
  Helen 04/26/2018
Very knowledgeable; always do a great job.
  Cindy 03/22/2018
I always get the best service from Johnny's Auto, that is what has kept me coming back all these years. They are honest and up front and you know you are in good hands. All of them are very knowledgeable and willing to help you understand what is going on with your car.
  Gloria 01/26/2018
A friendly caring family owned business that I can always trust their expertise of knowing my cars needs....
  Bob 12/14/2017
  Alma 12/07/2017
Simply the BEST!
  Ralph 11/09/2017
Always quality service.
  Helen 10/26/2017
  Ralph 08/18/2017
always a great job by the people from Johnny's Auto, I recommend to anyone.
  Rick 08/17/2017
  Gerald 08/04/2017
Great service and attention to details.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page: