We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Johnny's Auto Service
626-966-5212
239 E San Bernardino Rd Unit A
Covina, CA 91723
34.090557 -117.886654
http://johnnys.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
71 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Cindy 03/22/2018
I always get the best service from Johnny's Auto, that is what has kept me coming back all these years. They are honest and up front and you know you are in good hands. All of them are very knowledgeable and willing to help you understand what is going on with your car.
  Gloria 01/26/2018
A friendly caring family owned business that I can always trust their expertise of knowing my cars needs....
  Bob 12/14/2017
  Alma 12/07/2017
Simply the BEST!
  Ralph 11/09/2017
Always quality service.
  Helen 10/26/2017
  Ralph 08/18/2017
always a great job by the people from Johnny's Auto, I recommend to anyone.
  Rick 08/17/2017
  Gerald 08/04/2017
Great service and attention to details.
  Mitch 06/08/2017
You guys rock, your cleanliness and expertise,and courtesy makes every visit a learning experience. For a person going to your location for the very first time I felt welcomed and appreciated.
  Helen 04/20/2017
Feel very confident having my car serviced here. Professional and friendly service. No "overselling" of services or products.
  Herman 04/13/2017
I would like to say that Johnny's Auto Service is the best when it comes to Customer service, courtesy, car service and Quality work! I have been using Johnny's auto service for my trucks the last 15 years and I have not had any problems at all. Johnny's auto is the place to take your vehicle.
  Trina 03/30/2017
  Sylvia 02/16/2017
Very honest staff at johnnys
  Loretta 02/16/2017
Thanks for taking such good care of my car. All the employees are great. So friendly!!!!
  Joy 12/29/2016
Great customer service! Honest mechanics working here!
  Mason 12/23/2016
They always do a good job. they do a complete job. Good at diagnosing problems.
  Alma 12/22/2016
Simply the BEST!
  Marilee 11/25/2016
Great impression! Clean, neat, friendly, knowledgeable and good old-fashioned service is just what I needed when my car had been vandalized!
  Linda 11/17/2016
Johnny's auto has the best service and nicest employees of any company I have dealt with. they are absolutely the best and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone needing service to their car.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
626-966-5212
near by local auto car shop
239 E San Bernardino Rd Unit A
Covina, CA 91723
  • shop photo
  • shop photo