We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Johnny's Auto Service
626-966-5212
239 E San Bernardino Rd Unit A
Covina, CA 91723
34.090557 -117.886654
http://johnnys.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
67 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ralph 11/09/2017
Always quality service.
  Helen 10/26/2017
  Ralph 08/18/2017
always a great job by the people from Johnny's Auto, I recommend to anyone.
  Rick 08/17/2017
  Gerald 08/04/2017
Great service and attention to details.
  Mitch 06/08/2017
You guys rock, your cleanliness and expertise,and courtesy makes every visit a learning experience. For a person going to your location for the very first time I felt welcomed and appreciated.
  Helen 04/20/2017
Feel very confident having my car serviced here. Professional and friendly service. No "overselling" of services or products.
  Herman 04/13/2017
I would like to say that Johnny's Auto Service is the best when it comes to Customer service, courtesy, car service and Quality work! I have been using Johnny's auto service for my trucks the last 15 years and I have not had any problems at all. Johnny's auto is the place to take your vehicle.
  Trina 03/30/2017
  Sylvia 02/16/2017
Very honest staff at johnnys
  Loretta 02/16/2017
Thanks for taking such good care of my car. All the employees are great. So friendly!!!!
  Joy 12/29/2016
Great customer service! Honest mechanics working here!
  Mason 12/23/2016
They always do a good job. they do a complete job. Good at diagnosing problems.
  Alma 12/22/2016
Simply the BEST!
  Marilee 11/25/2016
Great impression! Clean, neat, friendly, knowledgeable and good old-fashioned service is just what I needed when my car had been vandalized!
  Linda 11/17/2016
Johnny's auto has the best service and nicest employees of any company I have dealt with. they are absolutely the best and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone needing service to their car.
  Alma 11/10/2016
Simply the best!
  Jim 10/13/2016
Great service, as usual. I have been having my vehicles serviced and repaired at Johnny's Auto Service for years and have been very satisfied. The folks at Johnny's are honest, knowledgeable, and dependable. Great people; great service!
  Helen 10/13/2016
Fast, professional service. Very competitive prices.
  Luis 10/13/2016
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
626-966-5212
near by local auto car shop
239 E San Bernardino Rd Unit A
Covina, CA 91723
  • shop photo
  • shop photo