Reviews

Johnny's Auto Service


626-966-5212
239 E San Bernardino Rd Unit A
Covina, CA 91723
34.090557 -117.886654
http://johnnys.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
65 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (65)


 5     Ralph 08/18/2017
always a great job by the people from Johnny's Auto, I recommend to anyone.

 5     Rick 08/17/2017

 5     Gerald 08/04/2017
Great service and attention to details.

 5     Mitch 06/08/2017
You guys rock, your cleanliness and expertise,and courtesy makes every visit a learning experience. For a person going to your location for the very first time I felt welcomed and appreciated.

 5     Helen 04/20/2017
Feel very confident having my car serviced here. Professional and friendly service. No "overselling" of services or products.

 5     Herman 04/13/2017
I would like to say that Johnny's Auto Service is the best when it comes to Customer service, courtesy, car service and Quality work! I have been using Johnny's auto service for my trucks the last 15 years and I have not had any problems at all. Johnny's auto is the place to take your vehicle.

 5     Trina 03/30/2017

 5     Sylvia 02/16/2017
Very honest staff at johnnys

 5     Loretta 02/16/2017
Thanks for taking such good care of my car. All the employees are great. So friendly!!!!

 5     Joy 12/29/2016
Great customer service! Honest mechanics working here!

 5     Mason 12/23/2016
They always do a good job. they do a complete job. Good at diagnosing problems.

 5     Alma 12/22/2016
Simply the BEST!

 5     Marilee 11/25/2016
Great impression! Clean, neat, friendly, knowledgeable and good old-fashioned service is just what I needed when my car had been vandalized!

 5     Linda 11/17/2016
Johnny's auto has the best service and nicest employees of any company I have dealt with. they are absolutely the best and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone needing service to their car.

 5     Alma 11/10/2016
Simply the best!

 5     Jim 10/13/2016
Great service, as usual. I have been having my vehicles serviced and repaired at Johnny's Auto Service for years and have been very satisfied. The folks at Johnny's are honest, knowledgeable, and dependable. Great people; great service!

 5     Helen 10/13/2016
Fast, professional service. Very competitive prices.

 5     Luis 10/13/2016

 5     Robert 09/22/2016
Great prices, nice people, fast service and fantastic customer service and awesome results!!! Thank you Johnny's for keeping our fleet of vans going!

 5     Linda 09/22/2016
The best service you will ever receive.

Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next
Records per page: